The Fury of Dracula

courtesy Richard Buckland, John Shepherd, and many tutors

The Hunt

Round 00a Sun Jan 21 21:06:30 2018 Round 00b Mon Jan 22 09:55:54 2018 Round 00c Tue Jan 23 00:17:08 2018 Round 00d Tue Jan 23 02:31:57 2018 Round 01 Tue Jan 23 20:15:03 2018 Round 02 Wed Jan 24 10:53:42 2018 Round 03 Wed Jan 24 20:05:05 2018 Round 04 Thu Jan 25 06:11:02 2018 Round 05 Thu Jan 25 20:04:15 2018 Round 06 Fri Jan 26 06:12:16 2018 Round 07 Fri Jan 26 20:04:11 2018 Round 08 Sat Jan 27 06:13:23 2018 Round 09 Sat Jan 27 20:03:25 2018 Round 10 Sun Jan 28 06:14:25 2018 Round 11 Sun Jan 28 20:03:21 2018 Round 12 Mon Jan 29 06:15:31 2018 Round 13 Mon Jan 29 20:02:28 2018 Round 14 Tue Jan 30 06:15:41 2018 Round 15 Tue Jan 30 20:02:35 2018 Round 16 Wed Jan 31 06:18:40 2018 Round 17 Wed Jan 31 20:01:51 2018 Round 18 Thu Feb 1 06:19:42 2018 Round 19 Thu Feb 1 20:01:14 2018 Round 20 Fri Feb 2 06:19:54 2018 Round 21 Fri Feb 2 20:00:12 2018 Round 22 Sat Feb 3 12:46:43 2018 Round 23 Sat Feb 3 20:00:33 2018 Round 24 Sun Feb 4 06:23:02 2018 Round 25 Sun Feb 4 19:59:22 2018 Round 99 Wed Feb 7 15:14:01 2018
rounds are over! the world is safe... for nowâw...